Bereichsleitung

Martin Haag

Tel.: 0941 280899-130

haag@ihk-wissen.de

 

 


Weiterbildungsberatung

Evelin Gabriel

Tel.: 0961 398982-222

gabriel@ihk-wissen.de

Birgit Röhrl

Tel.: 0941 280899-120

roehrl@ihk-wissen.de

 

 

Patricia Schwägerl

Tel.: 09971 392529-2

schwaegerl@ihk-wissen.de

Sabrina Tomahogh

Tel.: 0941 409257-448

tomahogh@ihk-wissen.de

Stefanie Hoffmann

Tel.: 0961 398982-226

hoffmann@ihk-wissen.de

Bianca Reisinger

Tel.: 0941 409257-449

b.reisinger@ihk-wissen.de

Maria Schütz

Tel.: 0941 409257-443

schuetz@ihk-wissen.de

Anja Winter

Tel.: 0941 409257-444

winter@ihk-wissen.de

Malte Kehl

Tel.: 0941 280899-122

kehl@ihk-wissen.de

 

 

Silvia Sabadus

Tel.: 0941 280899-115

sabadus@ihk-wissen.de

Agnes Strauß

Tel.: 0961 398982-223

strauss@ihk-wissen.de


Office Management

Corinna Brosig

Tel.: 0941 409257-420

brosig@ihk-wissen.de